Steppin’ Out - Herb Alpert

Stock Number
14647 02103 4 eA
Herb Alpert Presents
United States
Released: 2015-12 -4
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Myerson sound and mix engineer
Bernie Grundman mastering engineer
Bill Cantos arranger
Bill Cantos keyboards
Bill Cantos orchestration
Eduardo del Barrio arranger
Eduardo del Barrio keyboards
Eduardo del Barrio orchestration
Herb Alpert producer
Herb Alpert trumpet
Herb Alpert vocal
Hussain Jiffry bass
Hussain Jiffry engineer
Iggy Elizabesky engineer
Jeff Lorber guitar
Jeff Lorber keyboards
Jeff Lorber producer
Lani Hall producer
Lani Hall vocal
Mari Falcone arranger
Mari Falcone orchestration
Michael Shapiro drums
Michael Shapiro percussion
Mick Guzauski mix engineer
Randy Badazz arranger
Randy Badazz drums
Randy Badazz electronics
Randy Badazz percussion
Randy Badazz piano
Randy Badazz producer
Randy Badazz synth

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!