Feelings - Herb Ohta

Stock Number
SP 4541
SP 4821--SP 4822
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1975
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Feelings 00:04:19
2 Gonna Love You More 00:03:15
3 Candice 00:03:17
4 Fragments 00:03:38
5 Beside Me 00:02:52
6 Kokoro Mayo 00:03:32
7 Como Via Voce 00:04:12
8 Blue Sky 00:03:29
9 Le Temps de Mon Pere 00:04:19
10 Quiet Rain 00:03:13
11 Kalalau 00:03:08
12 Soleado 00:03:18
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Chuck Beeson design
Curly Walter executive producer
Dave Iveland remix
Don McDiarmid, Jr. producer
Herb Ohta ukulele
Kunihiko Shimizu engineer
Marv Bornstein remix
Masakatsu Suzuki producer
Roland Young art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!