Hookfoot - Hookfoot

Stock Number
85 593 IT
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1971
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Bluebird 00:00:00
2 Mystic Lady 00:00:00
3 Movies 00:00:00
4 Nature Changes 00:00:00
5 Wim-Wom 00:00:00
6 Don't Let It Bring You Down 00:00:00
7 Coombe Gallows 00:00:00
8 Crazy Fool 00:00:00
9 Golden Eagle 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Caleb Quaye guitar
Caleb Quaye keyboards
Caleb Quaye producer
Caleb Quaye vocal
Dave Glover bass
David Larkham photography
Ian Digby-Ovens photography
Ian Duck guitar
Jeff Titmus engineer
Peter Ross blues harp
Roger Pope blues harp
Roger Pope drums
Roger Pope percussion
Roger Pope vocal
Steve Brown coordination
Terry Carty technician

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!