Instinct - Iggy Pop

Stock Number
602557 237962
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2016-10 -28
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Cold Metal 00:03:26
2 High On You 00:04:48
3 Strong Girl 00:05:03
4 Tom Tom 00:03:16
5 Easy Rider 00:04:53
6 Power & Freedom 00:03:52
7 Lowdown 00:04:29
8 Instinct 00:04:12
9 Tuff Baby 00:04:25
10 Squarehead 00:05:06
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Laswell producer
Don Rodenbach assistant engineer
Donald Krieger design
Gary Grimshaw design
Howie Weinberg mastering
Iggy Pop vocal
Jason Corsaro mix
Jeff Bova programming
Leigh Foxx bass
Martin Bisi engineer
Nicky Skopelitis programming
Oz Fritz assistant engineer
Paul Garisto drums
Paul McAlpine photography
Robert Musso engineer
Robert Musso mix
Seamus Beaghen keyboards
Shawna Stobie assistant engineer
Steve Jones guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!