The Best Of Isaac Hayes, Volume 1 - Isaac Hayes

Stock Number
FCD 60001
Fantasy Records
CD album.
Released: 1987
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Theme From "Shaft" 00:04:34
1 Walk On By 00:11:59
2 Cafe Reggio 00:02:54
2 Ain't That Lovin You (For More Reasons Than One) 00:04:27
3 Do Your Thing 00:19:28
4 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right 00:04:43
5 I Stand Accused 00:11:32

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!