Secret Secrets - Joan Armatrading

Stock Number
RMC 53144
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1985-4
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Persona Grata 00:00:00
2 Temptation 00:00:00
3 Moves 00:00:00
4 Talking to the Wall 00:00:00
5 Love By You 00:00:00
6 Thinking Man 00:00:00
7 Friends Not Lovers 00:00:00
8 One Night 00:00:00
9 Secret Secrets 00:00:00
10 Strange 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Adrian Lee synthesizer
Alan Murphy guitar
Bryan New engineer
Dave Bitelli orchestration
Dave Bitelli sax
David Rhodes guitar
Fiachra Trench orchestration
Joan Armatrading arranger
Joan Armatrading guitar
Joan Armatrading harmonica
Joe Jackson keyboards
Joe Jackson piano
Jon Hallett assistant engineer
Mel Gaynor congas
Mel Gaynor drums
Mel Gaynor timpani
Michael Ross art direction
Mike Howlett producer
Moira Bogue design
Nick Plytas keyboards
Nick Plytas synthesizer
Paul Spong flugelhorn
Pino Palladino bass
Raul D’Oliveira flugelhorn
Rick Taylor trombone
Robert Maplethorpe photography
Steve McLaughlin assistant engineer
Steve Sidwell flugelhorn
Tessa Pacey coordination
Wesley Magoogan sax

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!