Lazy Racer - Lazy Racer

Stock Number
SP 4768
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Keep On Running Away 00:03:37
2 Alone In a Lonely World 00:03:34
3 Limelight 00:04:13
4 Safe Harbor 00:04:49
5 Waiting For the Night 00:05:54
6 One Heartache 00:05:33
7 Every Other Day 00:05:11
8 Good For You Darlin' 00:02:54
9 Heart With Your Name On It 00:03:54
10 Today More Than Ever 00:04:30
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Lamb acoustic guitar
Bill Lamb background vocal
Bill Lamb lead vocal
Cass Rigby assistant engineer
Chuck Beeson design
Dave Markee bass
Doug Sax mastering
Ethan Russell photography
Glyn Johns engineer
Glyn Johns producer
Henry Spinetti drums
Kelly Harland background vocal
Kelly Harland lead vocal
Roland Young art direction
Sean Fullan assistant engineer
Tim Gorman ARP
Tim Gorman Fender Rhodes
Tim Gorman organ
Tim Gorman piano
Tim Renwick acoustic guitar
Tim Renwick background vocal
Tim Renwick electric guitar
Tim Renwick lead vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!