Don’t Give In - Leon Patillo

Stock Number
WRC 159
Word Records
cassette album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Blessed Is 00:00:00
2 Have Faith 00:00:00
3 Flesh Of My Flesh 00:00:00
4 We Must Believe 00:00:00
5 (Your Love Is Lifting Me) Higher And Higher 00:00:00
6 Star Of the Morning 00:00:00
7 Don't Give In 00:00:00
8 How Can I Begin 00:00:00
9 My Sweet Lord 00:00:00
10 Go 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Bergman photography
Brook Johnson engineer
Charlie Souza bass
Dave Garland orchestration
Dennis Correll background vocal
Dennis Hill art direction
Don Thomas background vocal
Fred Field background vocal
Gaylord Birch drums
Joni Dias background vocal
Kirsten Konte background vocal
Leon Patillo background vocal
Leon Patillo keyboards
Leon Patillo vocal
Mickey Rooney, Jr. background vocal
Patty Bolton background vocal
Regunia Peoples background vocal
Richard Donaldson mastering
Skip Konte percussion
Skip Konte producer
Tim Correll background vocal
Willie Harlan engineer
Willie Harlan mix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!