Where Do We Go From Here - Michael Damian

Stock Number
14166 0130
Cypress Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1990
Recording Notes
Reissue of YL 0130.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Was It Nothing At All 00:04:33
2 Straight From My Heart 00:03:50
3 Rock On 00:03:21
4 A Question Of Time 00:03:23
5 My Mistake 00:03:27
6 Cover Of Love 00:03:58
7 A Touch Of Gray 00:04:29
8 Turn From My Love 00:04:47
9 Photograph 00:03:53
10 Heartbreak Monday 00:03:44
Credit Sort descending Role
Chris Cuffaro photography
Dennis Belfield bass
John Campbell keyboards
Kelley Smith art direction
Kelley Smith design
Kevin Wyatt bass
Larry Weir background vocal
Larry Weir guitar
Larry Weir keyboards
Larry Weir producer
Laurence Juber guitar
Michael Damian background vocal
Michael Damian keyboards
Michael Damian marimba
Michael Damian mastering
Michael Damian vocal
Michael Hartung guitar
Mike Reese mastering
Richard Elliot sax
Tim Landers bass
Tim Pierce guitar
Tom Weir drum programming
Tom Weir drums
Tom Weir engineer
Tom Weir mix
Tom Weir percussion
Tom Weir producer
Troy Johnson background vocal
Troy Johnson bass
Troy Johnson keyboards
Troy Johnson producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!