The Best - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
393 201
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1988
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 No Mercy 00:04:05
2 Cry Tough 00:05:06
3 Rock and Roll Crook 00:02:53
4 Keith Don't Go 00:04:21
5 Goin' Back 00:03:53
6 I Came to Dance 00:04:30
7 Back It Up 00:02:23
8 Shine Silently 00:03:41
9 It's Not a Crime 00:04:12
10 Beggars Day 00:04:18
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kooper producer
Andy Newmark producer
Bob Ezrin producer
Brian Christian producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
David Briggs producer
Ed Caraeff photography
Jordan Harris A&R coordination
Martin Kirkup A&R coordination
Nils Lofgren producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!