Don’t Point Your Finger - Nine Below 0

Stock Number
AMLH 68521
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1981-2
Recording Notes
Green vinyl
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 One Way Street 00:03:43
2 Doghouse 00:02:20
3 Liqour Lover 00:02:50
4 Helen 00:03:45
5 Ain't Comin' Back 00:02:53
6 I Won't Die 00:03:40
7 Treat Her Right 00:02:23
8 Three Times Enough 00:01:58
9 Sugar Mama 00:05:06
10 Don't Point Your Finger at the Guitar Man 00:02:40
11 Rockin' Robin 00:02:20
12 You Can't Please All the People... 00:05:15
Chart Peak Date
Official UK Charts 56 1981-3-14
Credit Sort descending Role
Dennis Greaves guitar
Dennis Greaves vocal
Glyn Johns engineer
Glyn Johns producer
Janette Beckman photography
Marco Ropes illustration
Mark Feltham harp
Mark Feltham vocal
Michael Ross art direction
Peter Clark bass
Sean Fullan assistant engineer
Stix Burkey drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!