Philip Aaberg
 -  China

Stock Number
Windham Hill Records
United States
Laser disc.
Released: 1987-12 -15
Recording Notes
Various Artists
Track Track Title
1 The Lure Of Silence
2 Tsunami
3 Gwenlaise
4 A Thousand Teardrops
5 Conferring With the Moon
6 Lago de Montana
7 Montana Half Light
8 Woman At the Well
9 Road to Hanna
10 Climbing In Geometry
11 Peace Of Mind

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!