Every Breath You Take: the Classics - Police

Stock Number
602498 250174
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2005
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Roxanne 00:03:11
2 Can't Stand Losing You 00:02:59
3 Message In a Bottle 00:04:50
4 Walking On the Moon 00:04:59
5 Don't Stand So Close to Me 00:04:02
6 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 00:04:07
7 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 00:04:21
8 Invisible Sun 00:03:44
9 Spirits In the Material World 00:02:59
10 Every Breath You Take 00:04:14
11 King Of Pain 00:04:59
12 Wrapped Around Your Finger 00:05:14
13 Don't Stand So Close to Me '86 00:04:51
14 Message In a Bottle 00:04:51
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Kravitz engineer
Bill Levenson reissue supervision
Bob Ludwig mastering
Bob Ludwig reissue mastering
Brendan Morris reissue research
Chris Gray engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dave Collins mastering
Dave Collins remastering
David Foster reissue research
David Lascelles reissue research
Dirk Grobelny engineer
Duane Michaels photography
F. Ron Miller design
Hugh Padgham engineer
Hugh Padgham producer
Jane Hitchin reissue research
Jean Roussel keyboards
Joe Nicolo engineer
Laurie Latham producer
Manny Lecuona digital edit
Mark Mazzetti mastering
Meire Murakami reissue design
Nigel Gray engineer
Nigel Gray producer
Phil Nicolo engineer
Phil Nicolo remix
Philip Nowlan engineer
Police arranger
Police producer
Randy Aronson reissue research
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction
Zoe Roberts reissue research

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!