-  Synchronicity Concert

Stock Number
UIBY 9017
A&M Records
Released: 2008-11 -12
Track Track Title
1 Intro
2 Synchronicity I
3 Walking In Your Footsteps
4 Message In a Bottle
5 Walking On the Moon
6 Wrapped Around Your Finger
7 Hole In My Life
8 King of Pain
9 One World Not Three
10 Tea In the Sahara
11 O My God
12 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
13 Every Breath You Take
14 Can’t Stand Losing You
15 Spirits In the Material World
16 So Lonely
17 Credit
18 Synchronicity II
19 Roxanne
20 Invisible Sun
21 Don’t Stand So Close to Me
22 Synchronicity Concert Trailer
23 Interview Melbourne, Australia 1984

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!