5 - Praise

Stock Number
WR 8192
WR 08193-A/B
Word Records
United States
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Praise 5. (Don't You Know) It's Time to Praise the Lord 00:00:00
2 As We Gather/The Steadfast Love Of the Lord 00:00:00
3 A Shield About Me/Jesus I Love You 00:00:00
4 Praise Song 00:00:00
5 Call on the Lord 00:00:00
6 The More I Get to Know You (the More I Fall in Love) 00:00:00
7 I Believe in You 00:00:00
8 In Moments Like These 00:00:00
9 Glorify Thy Name 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!