Shine On Brightly - Procol Harum

Stock Number
SAM 2058
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Quite Rightly So 00:00:00
2 Shine On Brightly 00:00:00
3 Skip Softly (My Moonbeams) 00:00:00
4 Wish Me Well 00:00:00
5 Rambling On 00:00:00
6 Magdelene (My Regal Zonophone) 00:00:00
7 In Held Twas I 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
B. J. Wilson drums
David Knights bass
Denny Cordell producer
Gary Brooker piano
Guy Webster photography
Matthew Fisher organ
Robin Trower guitar
Tom Wilkes art direction
Tony Visconti assistant producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!