Richard Evans - Richard Evans

Stock Number
SP 735
Horizon Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Capricorn Rising 00:04:41
2 Funky Day 00:04:32
3 Do-Re-Me-For-Soul 00:05:56
4 Windy City 00:04:07
5 Educated Funk 00:05:28
6 Feel the Fire 00:05:14
7 Burning Spear 00:05:53
8 Round Midnight 00:06:12
Credit Sort descending Role
Billy Durham keyboards
Carmen Halsell assistant engineer
Chuck Colbert bass
Danny Leake guitar
Denby Allen assistant engineer
Denzil Miller clavinet
Denzil Miller piano
Eddie Harris
Greg Adams trumpet
Harry Brotman assistant engineer
Judy Schescheiser assistant engineer
Junie Osaki design
Karl Fruh cello
Kenneth Slowik cello
Kenny Mann keyboards
Larry Ball bass
Linda Williams piano
Linda Williams rhythm arrangement
Lynn Robb design
Mic Gillette trumpet
Murray Watson contractor
Murray Watson trumpet
Paul Serrano engineer
Richard Evans arranger
Richard Evans producer
Roland Young art direction
Ross Traut guitar
Scott Towley assistant engineer
Sol Bobrov concertmaster
Tower of Power Horns
Wally Traugott mastering

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!