Favourite Stories - Robert Munsch

Stock Number
KRL 1005
Kids Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1983
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Mud Puddle 00:06:30
2 Mortimer 00:03:45
3 Angela's Airplane 00:03:58
4 Jonathan Cleaned Up Then He Heard a Sound 00:06:55
5 The Paper Bag Princess 00:06:12
6 David's Dad 00:07:30
7 The Boy In the Drawer 00:05:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!