The Yip Song/The Live-In Years/Bright Fresh Flower - Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians

Stock Number
31458 8134
A&M Records
United States
CD single.
Released: 1993
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Yip! Song 00:03:07
2 The Live-In Years 00:03:19
3 Bright Fresh Flower 00:03:22
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Metcalfe arranger
John Leckie engineer
John Leckie producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!