Flashback - Rozalin Woods

Stock Number
SP 4785
SP 04785-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1979-9 -25
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Whatcha' Gonna Do About It 00:07:56
2 Go Shake Yourself 00:04:00
3 All Over Again 00:05:36
4 Flashback 00:06:50
5 I Trust You 00:03:45
6 Sexy Eyes 00:03:27
7 Just Don't Want to Be Lonely 00:03:52
Credit Sort descending Role
Art Freeman arranger
Art Freeman producer
Brian Friedman engineer
Chuck Beeson design
Clydene Jackson background vocal
Craig Hundley synthesizer
Dalton Smith trumpet
Dan Turner concertmaster
Dani McCorrmick background vocal
Deborah Lindsey background vocal
Dee Dee Dennard background vocal
Dick Ricardo percussion
Ed Martinez producer
Ernest Calson trombone
Frank DeLuna mastering
Gene Estes percussion
Greg Poree guitar
Jeanne Chapman background vocal
Jim Hodson engineer
Jimmy Cleveland trombone
John Hobbs keyboards
John Hobbs synthesizer
Lew McCreary trombone
Lisa Roberts background vocal
Luis Conte percussion
Marilyn Robinson french horn
Mark Hanauer photography
Norman Fearrington drums
Oscar Brashear trumpet
Paul Jackson, Jr. guitar
Richard Tilles engineer
Richard Tilles mix
Roland Young art direction
Scott Edwards bass
Sidney Muldrow french horn
Tony Drake guitar
William Alsup, Jr. french horn

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!