Make His Praise Glorious - Sandi Patti

Stock Number
WR 8382
WR 08382-A/B
Word Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1988
Recording Notes
I Am Records
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Moore arranger
Alan Moore string arrangement
Alan Moore vocal arrangement
Alan Umstead strings
Amy Yahnig coordination
Ann Richards woodwind
Anthony La Marchina strings
Barbara Hutchins brass
Barry Green brass
Beverly Darnall background vocal
Beverly Darnall contractor
Bob Clark engineer
Bob Heuer brass
Bob Mason strings
Bobby James background vocal
Bobby Taylor woodwind
Bonnie Keen background vocal
Brent Henderson background vocal
Brian Jannsen coordination
Buddy Skipper woodwind
Butch Curry background vocal
Camille Engel Advertising art direction
Camille Engel Advertising design
Carl Gorodetzky concertmaster
Carl Gorodetzky strings
Carol Gorodetzky concertmaster
Chris McDonald brass
Cindy Wilt coordination
Cindy Witt coordination
Conni Ellisor strings
Connie Heard strings
Corliss Nelson conductor
Cozette Byrd contractor
Craig Nelson bass
Craig Nelson strings
Cynthia Estill woodwind
Dan Higgins horns
David Angell strings
David Clydesdale arranger
David Clydesdale conductor
David Clydesdale orchestration
David Davidson strings
David Hunsinger piano
David Hunsinger rhythm arrangement
David Maddux background vocal
David Maddux vocal arrangement
David Murphy assistant engineer
Dennis Good brass
Dennis Molchan strings
Don Peslis background vocal
Eberhard Ramm brass
Ed Seay engineer
Edgar Meyer strings
Elaine Boda strings
Ellen Musick background vocal
Ernie Collins brass
Farrell Morris percussion
Gary Armstrong brass
Gary Grant horns
Gary Janney background vocal
Gary Musick background vocal
Gary Robinson background vocal
Gary Vanosdale strings
George Binkley strings
George Tidwell brass
Gil Long brass
Grace Bahng strings
Greg McCaw background vocal
Greg Nelson producer
Greg Nelson rhythm arrangement
Guy Penrod background vocal
Jack Jezioro strings
Jeff Bailey brass
Jerry Hey horn arrangement
Jerry Hey horns
Jim Grosjean strings
Jim Scheffler engineer
Jim Schleffler engineer
Joe Neil engineer
John Bolt engineer
John Borg strings
John Darnall background vocal
John Helvering executive producer
John Rommel brass
Jon Goin guitar
Julia Tanner strings
Kathryn Plummer strings
Kevin Clark engineer
Kim Hutchcroft horns
Kristin Wilkinson strings
Laura Molyneaux strings
Leah Helvering background vocal
Leah Taylor background vocal
Lee Carroll woodwind
Lee Larrison strings
Lisbeth Wendt background vocal
Lisbeth Wendy background vocal
Mark Aspinall assistant engineer
Mark Baldwin guitar
Mark Hammond drums
Marty McCall background vocal
Mary Bates background vocal
Mary Furth strings
Mary Hoepfinger harp
Melodie Tunney background vocal
Mike Buckwalter brass
Mike Haynes brass
Mike Poole assistant engineer
Nathan East bass
Nathan Kahn strings
Pam Sixfin strings
Pat Gunter woodwind
Paul Butcher brass
Paul Leim drums
Phil Naish keyboards
Phil Naish rhythm arrangement
Phyllis Mazza strings
Ralph Childs brass
Rex Thomas guitar
Rich Voorhees photography
Rick Ricker brass
Rosemary Harris strings
Roy Christensen strings
Sam Bacco percussion
Sandi Patti background vocal
Sandi Patti producer
Sandi Patti rhythm arrangement
Shelley Harris background vocal
Soon-Ik Lee strings
Steve Millikan keyboards
Steve Schaffer synthesizer
Steven Taylor background vocal
Tammy Boyer background vocal
Tammy Jensen background vocal
Ted Madsen strings
Tom McAninch brass
Virginia Christensen strings

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!