Stained Glass Morning - Scott McKenzie

Stock Number
SP 77007
Ode Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1970
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Look In the Mirror 00:03:37
2 Yves 00:04:35
3 Crazy Man 00:04:20
4 1969 00:02:58
5 Dear Sister 00:05:15
6 Going Home Again 00:03:35
7 Stained Glass Morning 00:04:53
8 Illusion 00:04:46
9 Take a Moment 00:05:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry McGuire harmonica
Bunk Gardner sax
Craig Doerge keyboards
David Anderle producer
Rusty Young pedal steel guitar
Ry Cooder guitar
Scott McKenzie
Scott McKenzie guitar
Scott McKenzie keyboards
Scott McKenzie vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!