French Concert - Shelly Manne Quartet

Stock Number
GXY 5124
Galaxy Records
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Softly As In a Morning Sunrise 00:09:33
2 Body And Soul 00:06:30
3 What Is This Thing Called Love? 00:06:48
4 Whats New? 00:08:48
5 Stella By Starlight 00:05:38
6 Take the Coltrane 00:04:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!