2010 - Soundtrack

Stock Number
75021 5038
A&M Records
United States
CD album.
Released: 1990
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 2010 00:05:15
2 Earth/Space 00:03:15
3 Probe 00:04:15
4 Bowman 00:01:44
5 Reactivating Discovery 00:02:24
6 Space/Linkup/Earth Fallout 00:03:55
7 Visition/Countdown 00:05:47
8 Nova/New worlds/Also Sprach Zarathustra (excerpt) 00:06:23
9 New Worlds theme from "2010" 00:02:30
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rochin engineer
Andy Summers arranger
Andy Summers guitar
Bernie Grundman mastering
Chris Childs bass
Chuck Beeson art direction
Craig Huxley engineer
Craig Huxley mix
Craig Huxley producer
Craig Huxley remix
David Shire producer
Donald Krieger design
Geoff Emerick engineer
Harry Lojewski coordination
Herbert Spencer orchestration
Jahmun Arran drums
Jonathan Zimbert album supervision
Richard Rudolph producer
Tony Humecke arranger

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!