Argybargy - Squeeze

Stock Number
CAM 64802
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1980-2 -25
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Pulling Mussels (From the Shell) 00:00:00
2 Another Nail In My Heart 00:00:00
3 Separate Beds 00:00:00
4 Misadventure 00:00:00
5 I Think I'm Go Go 00:00:00
6 Farfisa Beat 00:00:00
7 Here Comes That Feeling 00:00:00
8 Vicky Verky 00:00:00
9 If I Didn't Love You 00:00:00
10 Wrong Side Of the Moon 00:00:00
11 There At the Top 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Lumm engineer
Andy Street compilation producer
Chris Difford guitar
Chris Difford vocal
David Bailey reissue research
Del Newman string arrangement
Frank DeLuna mastering
Gilson Lavis drums
Glenn Tilbrook guitar
Glenn Tilbrook keyboards
Glenn Tilbrook vocal
John Bentley bass
John Wood producer
Jools Holland keyboards
Jools Holland vocal
Michael Ross art direction
Michael Ross design
Mike Laye photography
Squeeze mix
Squeeze photography
Squeeze producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!