Argybargy - Squeeze

Stock Number
UICY 79690
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2021-9 -22
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
10 Wrong Side Of the Moon 00:00:00
8 Vicky Verky 00:00:00
11 There At the Top 00:00:00
3 Separate Beds 00:00:00
1 Pulling Mussels (From the Shell) 00:00:00
4 Misadventure 00:00:00
9 If I Didn't Love You 00:00:00
5 I Think I'm Go Go 00:00:00
7 Here Comes That Feeling 00:00:00
6 Farfisa Beat 00:00:00
2 Another Nail In My Heart 00:00:00
Credit Sort ascending Role
Squeeze mix
Squeeze photography
Squeeze producer
Mike Laye photography
Michael Ross art direction
Michael Ross design
Jools Holland keyboards
Jools Holland vocal
John Wood producer
John Bentley bass
Glenn Tilbrook guitar
Glenn Tilbrook keyboards
Glenn Tilbrook vocal
Gilson Lavis drums
Frank DeLuna mastering
Del Newman string arrangement
David Bailey reissue research
Chris Difford guitar
Chris Difford vocal
Andy Street compilation producer
Andrew Lumm engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!