Rock, Salt and Nails - Steve Young

Stock Number
602547 880895
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 2016-4 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 That's How Strong My Love Is 00:03:41
2 Rock, Salt and Nails 00:03:42
3 I'm a One Woman Man 00:02:14
4 Coyote 00:04:16
5 Gonna Find Me a Bluebird 00:02:41
6 Love In My Time 00:02:15
7 Seven Bridges Road 00:03:37
8 Kenny's Song 00:04:07
9 Holler In the Swamp 00:03:49
10 Hoboin' 00:04:16
11 My Sweet Love Ain't Around 00:02:53
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Feinstein photography
Bob Thompson arranger
Dave Jackson bass
Dick Bogert engineer
Don Beck guitar
Gene Clark harmonica
Gram Parsons organ
Hal Blaine drums
James Burton guitar
Jim McCrary photography
Myer Sniffin fiddle
Steve Young guitar
Tommy LiPuma producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!