RetroSpective: the Best Of Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega

Stock Number
UICY 90963
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-6 -25
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Luka 00:00:00
2 Tom's Diner 00:00:00
3 Marlene On the Wall 00:00:00
4 Caramel 00:00:00
5 99.9 F° 00:00:00
6 Tired Of Sleeping 00:00:00
7 Small Blue Thing 00:00:00
8 Blood Makes Noise 00:00:00
9 Left Of Center 00:00:00
10 Your Maggie May (I'll Never Be) 00:00:00
11 In Liverpool 00:00:00
12 Gypsy 00:00:00
13 Book Of Dreams 00:00:00
14 No Cheap Thrill 00:00:00
15 Calypso 00:00:00
16 World Before Columbus 00:00:00
17 Solitude Standing 00:00:00
18 Penitent 00:00:00
19 Rosemary 00:00:00
20 The Queen and the Soldier 00:00:00
21 Woman On the Tier 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Albert Sanchez photography
Barry Korkin project assistance
Catherine Lazure photography
Cheryl Pawelski project assistance
Faubel Christensen photography
Geof Kern photography
Greg Calbi mastering
Jeri Heiden art direction
Jeri Heiden design
Joann Frederick project assistance
Joe Jackson piano
John Heiden design
Lee Ledyga project assistance
Lenny Kaye liner notes
Marion Ettinger photography
Matthew Vega photography
Melanie Nissen photography
Mike Ragogna compilation producer
Monique McGuffin coordination
Paula Bullwinkel photography
Ryan Null coordination
Smog Design, Inc. design
Steve Holroyd analog to digital transfer
Suzanne Vega compilation producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!