For Those Who Never Dream - Tim Weisberg

Stock Number
SP 3039
SP 307--SP 308
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1971-10
Recording Notes
Promo album was titled For Those Who Never Dream. Stock copies were titled Tim Weisberg.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Nights in White Satin 00:03:40
2 Long Ago and Far Away 00:03:20
3 A Hard Way to Go 00:03:03
4 Because Of Rain 00:03:25
5 Sunshine In Her Hair 00:03:49
6 Fog and Spice 00:05:25
7 For Those Who Never Dream 00:02:31
8 Trinity Suite (Dat at the Fair-Then-Now) 00:11:37
Credit Sort descending Role
Art Johnson guitar
Bill Plummer bass
Bobbye Hall percussion
Dave Parlato bass
Erno Neufeld violin
Graham Wallace producer
Larry Knechtel celesta
Lynn Blessing organ
Lynn Blessing piano
Lynn Blessing vibraphone
Marshall Sossen violin
Mike Melvoin harpsichord
Mike Melvoin piano
Paul Humphrey drums
Pete Magadini drums
Pete Magadini percussion
Pete Magadini timbales
Pete Robinson electric piano
Raphael Kramer cello
Tim Weisberg flute
Virginia Majewski viola

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!