Close to the Bone - Tom Tom Club

Stock Number
AM 7088
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1983
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Pleasure Of Love 00:06:33
2 On the Line Again 00:04:56
3 This Is a Foxy World 00:03:39
4 Bamboo Town 00:03:56
5 The Man With the 4-Way Hips 00:05:48
6 Measure Up 00:05:05
7 Never Took a Penny 00:03:33
8 Atsababy! (Life Is Great) 00:04:02

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!