Remote Control - Tubes

Stock Number
1PSP 4751
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Turn Me On 00:00:00
2 TV Is King 00:00:00
3 Prime Time 00:00:00
4 I Want It All Now 00:00:00
5 No Way Out 00:00:00
6 Getoverture 00:00:00
7 No Mercy 00:00:00
8 Only the Strong Survive 00:00:00
9 Be Mine Tonight 00:00:00
10 Love's a Mystery (I Don't Understand) 00:00:00
11 Telecide 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Chuck Beeson cover coordination
Gregg Calbi mastering
Jeff Ayeroff concept coordination
Jim McCrary photography
Marc Hanauer photography
Michael Cotten design
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) design
Roland Young art direction
Todd Rundgren engineer
Todd Rundgren producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!