Open Fire - Y&T

Stock Number
SP 5076
A&M Records
vinyl album, cassette album.
Released: 1985
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Open Fire 00:04:30
2 Go For the Throat 00:05:10
3 Twenty Five Hours a Day 00:04:05
4 Rescue Me 00:06:02
5 Summertime Girls 00:03:30
6 Forever 00:05:50
7 Barroom Boogie 00:04:21
8 I Believe In You 00:07:50
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Costa vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Cliff Bonnell assistant engineer
Dave Lepori photography
Dave Meniketti guitar
Dave Meniketti photography
Dave Meniketti vocal
Donald Krieger design
Guy Charbonneau engineer
James Perez photography
Jill Meniketti photography
Jim Marshall photography
Joey Alves guitar
Joey Alves vocal
John Nymann vocal
Kevin Beamish engineer
Kevin Beamish producer
Leonard Haze drums
Leonard Haze percussion
Mark Hanauer photography
Niko Bolas remix
Philip Kennemore bass
Philip Kennemore vocal
Randy Bachman photography
Ray Olson photography
Scott Boorey producer
Y&T producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!