Ultimate Collection - Y&T

Stock Number
606949 088927
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2001-7 -3
Recording Notes
Reissue by Hip-O/Universal Music Enterprises
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Dirty Girl 00:00:00
2 Hurricane 00:00:00
3 Rescue Me 00:00:00
4 I Believe in You 00:00:00
5 Black Tiger 00:00:00
6 Open Fire 00:00:00
7 Forever 00:00:00
8 Midnight in Tokyo 00:00:00
9 Mean Streak 00:00:00
10 Don't Stop Runnin' 00:00:00
11 Summertime Girls 00:00:00
12 25 Hours a Day 00:00:00
13 Contagious 00:00:00
14 Don't Be Afraid Of the Dark 00:00:00
15 I'm Lost 00:00:00
16 Gold Only Knows 00:00:00
17 Beautiful Dreamer 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy deGahnal engineer
Buddy Thornton assistant engineer
Chris Tsangarides engineer
Chris Tsangarides producer
Dave Meniketti guitar
Dave Meniketti producer
Dave Meniketti vocal
David Luke assistant engineer
David Sieff producer
Jimmy DeGrasso producer
Jimmy Robinson producer
Joey Alves guitar
Joey Alves vocal
Kevin Beamish producer
Kevin Elson mix
Leonard Haze drums
Leonard Haze programming
Louis Bramy producer
Max Norman engineer
Max Norman producer
Mike Herbick assistant engineer
Mike Stone producer
Pat Lawrence executive producer
Phil Kennemore bass
Phil Kennemore producer
Phil Kennemore vocal
Richie Corsello assistant engineer
Robert Shulman producer
Scott Boorey assistant engineer
Scott Boorey producer
Thom Allom producer
Y&T associate producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!