A&M Radio Sampler Volume 3

Stock Number
A&M Records
Released: 1992-3 -2
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Melissa Etheridge 1 It Ain’t Heavy 00:04:20
U2 2 One 00:04:36
Bryan Adams 3 Thought I’d Died and Gone to Heaven (edit) 00:04:56
Jamie Dakota 4 Set This House On Fire 00:03:22
James Reyne 5 Slave 00:04:13
Gary Moore 6 Cold Day In Hell 00:04:25
Lee Aaron 7 Crazy In Love 00:03:49
John Lee Hooker 8 I Cover the Waterfront (edit) 00:04:28
Curve 9 Fait Accompli (edit) 00:04:10
Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark 10 Sailing On the Seven Seas (edit) 00:03:49
Clubland 11 Hold On (Tighter to Love) (radio edit) 00:03:57
Paul Janz 12 This Love Is Forever 00:04:07

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!