The Sound Of Picante

Stock Number
CJP 295
Concord Records
Released: 1986
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Cal Tjader 1 Bye Bye Blues 00:06:45
Poncho Sanchez 2 The Summer Knows 00:04:31
Tania Maria 3 Fiz a Carna Na Varanda 00:05:33
Tito Puente 4 Rainfall 00:04:31
Laurindo Almeida & Charlie Byrd 5 Tango Alegre 00:03:01
Laurindo Almeida & Charlie Byrd 6 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 00:03:30
Tito Puente 7 Maria Cervantes (A Noro Morales) 00:05:04
Monty Alexander Quintet 8 Happy Lypso 00:04:44
Poncho Sanchez 9 Sin Timbal 00:04:09

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!