New Blue Horns

Stock Number
OJC 256
Original Jazz Classics
Released: 1986
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Clark Terry Quartet 1 Fluegelin’ the Blues 00:06:57
Blue Mitchell Quintet 2 Studio B 00:07:18
Chet Baker Sextet 3 Early Morning Mood 00:09:00
Chet Baker Quartet 4 Soft Winds 00:06:25
Nat Adderley Quartet 5 Mammy Yokum 00:07:20
Kenny Dorham Quintet 6 Optional 00:07:47

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!