A&M Summer Assoulation

Stock Number
AMSAC 00516
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1987
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Sounds of Blackness 1 Hold On (Change Is Comin’) 00:04:23
Four Point 0 2 Have a Little Mercy 00:04:48
Billy Porter 3 Show Me 00:04:47
Aaron Neville 4 Say What’s In Your Heart 00:04:20
Four Point 0 5 Gotta Make It Through 00:05:03
Billy Porter 6 I’ll Be There 00:03:12
Sounds of Blackness 7 God Cares 00:05:59

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!