A&M Spring '75 Sampler

Stock Number
SP 8311
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1975
Recording Notes
Promotional only
Artist Track Length
Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass Coney Island/I Belong/Catfish 1 00:00:00
Stealers Wheel Right or Wrong/This Morning/Found Me Way to You 2 00:00:00
Armageddon Buzzard/Sliver Tightrope/Buzzard 3 00:00:00
Hoyt Axton Lion in the Winter/Speed Trap/No No Song 4 00:00:00
Peter Frampton Baby, I Love Your Way/Nowhere's Too Far (For My Baby)/Fanfare 5 00:00:00
Chuck Mangione Echano/Chase the Clouds Away 6 00:00:00
Hustler Get Outa Me 'Ouse/Miranda/The Hustler 7 00:00:00
Lewis Furey Hustler's Tango/Last Night/Cleanup Time 8 00:00:00
Nazareth Whiskey Drinkin' Woman/Love Hurts/Hair Of the Dog 9 00:00:00
Humble Pie There 'Tis/We Can Work It Out/Drive My Car 10 00:00:00
Chris DeBurgh Hold On/Sin City 11 00:00:00
Ayers Rock Lady Montego/Crazy Boys/The Hamburger Song 12 00:00:00
Rick Wakeman Arthur/Sir Lancelot and the Black Knight/Merlin the Magician/The Last Battle 13 00:00:00