Two Torn Apart/Baby Don’t Let Me Down/It Starts Over Again/Anything That Can Go Wrong/I Owe You Nothing - 7 Minutes

Stock Number
SP 24505
A&M Records Canada
12-inch, cassette single.
Released: 1984
Recording Notes
Picture sleeve
Credit Sort descending Role
7 Minutes arranger
Bernie Greenspoon keyboards
Bruce Soer drums
Bruce Soer percussion
Corey Lovitt bass
David Andoff design
Fraser Hill co-producer
Fraser Hill engineer
Howard Cooper executive producer
Hugh Cooper assistant engineer
Jeff Mogil keyboards
Lorne Cooper background vocal
Lorne Cooper guitar
Paul Koffman flute
Paul Koffman sax
Peter Norman mastering
Phil Horton photography
Rick Hutt arranger
Rick Hutt co-producer
Robbie Cooper vocal
Sam Pizzzii guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!