Next Stop - Airwaves

Stock Number
SP 4763
SP 04763-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1979
Recording Notes
Custom liner
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Now (We Will Remember) 00:03:04
2 Next Stop 00:03:07
3 You've Got It 00:03:27
4 Steal It 00:03:03
5 Talkin' to Myself 00:03:13
6 Love On the Run 00:03:17
7 Mailman 00:03:02
8 Ain't Got Love 00:03:04
9 Under Your Spell 00:03:52
10 You'd Only Talk to Me 00:03:35
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Dave Charles assistant engineer
Dave Charles drums
Dave Charles percussion
Hipgnosis design
John David background vocal
John David bass
John David guitar
John David keyboards
John David lead vocal
Pat Moran engineer
Pat Moran producer
Ray Martinez background vocal
Ray Martinez guitar
Ray Martinez horns
Ray Martinez keyboards
Ray Martinez lead vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!