Soul Survivor - Al Green

Stock Number
D32Y 3159
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1987-3 -21
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright 00:04:21
2 Jesus Will Fix It 00:03:22
3 You Know and I Know 00:01:58
4 Yield Not to Temptation 00:03:33
5 So Real to Me 00:00:50
6 Introduction--Soul Survivor 00:00:28
7 Soul Survivor 00:04:42
8 You've Got a Friend 00:05:35
9 He Ain't Heavy 00:04:00
10 23rd Psalm 00:03:46
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Green arranger
Al Green background vocal
Al Green engineer
Al Green executive producer
Al Green guitar
Andrea Blackwood background vocal
Andrew Love sax
Berkley Buckles background vocal
Billy Preston organ
Bobby Manuel guitar
Brian Gardner mastering
Chuck Beeson art direction
Curtis King, Jr. background vocal
Deborah McDuffie arranger
Deborah McDuffie producer
Debra Carter organ
Dennis Collins background vocal
Donald Krieger design
Donna Blackwood background vocal
Eban Kelly arranger
Eban Kelly assistant engineer
Eban Kelly background vocal
Eban Kelly producer
Errol Thomas arranger
Errol Thomas bass
Errol Thomas engineer
Errol Thomas producer
Francisco Centeno bass
Full Gospel Tabernacle Choir background vocal
Gary Peters keyboards
Jeanie Hamilton background vocal
Jeff Vilinsky arranger
Jeff Vilinsky drums
Jimi Randolph arranger
Jimi Randolph engineer
Jimi Randolph instruments
Jimi Randolph producer
Jonathan Cobert synthesizer
Leon Thomas keyboards
Louis Paul synthesizer
Michael Brown background vocal
Michael Toles guitar
Patrice Taylor background vocal
Paul Taylor assistant engineer
Paul Zaleski bass
Paul Zaleski engineer
Paul Zaleski keyboards
Paul Zaleski percussion
Paul Zaleski producer
Peter Nash photography
Ron Dickerson assistant engineer
Steve Mergen drums
Tom Luani assistant engineer
Willie Hall drums
Willie Hall percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!