Once Bitten - Annabel Lamb

Stock Number
L 38036
A&M Records
New Zealand
vinyl album.
Released: 1983
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Riders On the Storm 00:06:00
2 Once Bitten 00:03:17
3 Take Me In Your Arms 00:03:27
4 Heartland 00:03:22
5 Backwards Through the Looking Glass 00:03:28
6 Dividing the Spoils Of Love 00:05:12
7 Hold Fast 00:03:46
8 Snake Pliskin 00:02:22
9 Missing 00:04:14
10 No Cure 00:04:50
Credit Sort descending Role
Adrian Borland guitar
Alain Johannes guitar
Andrew Levien engineer
Annabel Lamb organ
Annabel Lamb piano
Annabel Lamb synthesizer
Annabel Lamb vocal
Chris Jarrett guitar
Colin Woore guitar
David Anderle co-producer
Gavin MacKillop engineer
Jeffrey Scantlebury congas
Jeffrey Scantlebury percussion
Jim Dvorak trumpet
Joe Chiccarelli engineer
John Kongos producer
Melanie Nissen art direction
Melanie Nissen photography
Paul Hirsh panpipes
Ray Manzarek piano
Ribbs keyboards
Richard Stevens drums
Richard Stevens percussion
Robin Langridge background vocal
Robin Langridge organ
Robin Langridge piano
Robin Langridge synthesizer
Simon Smart engineer
Steve Greetham background vocal
Steve Greetham bass
Steve Greetham guitar
Steve Hogarth piano
Wally Brill co-producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!