And Then He Said Sing - Bill Gaither Trio

Stock Number
WR 8307
WR 08308-A/B
Word Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album.
Released: 1985
Recording Notes
Dayspring Records
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Then He Said, "Sing" 00:00:00
2 Because He Lives 00:00:00
3 I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About to Happen 00:00:00
4 We Have this Moment Today/Poem 00:00:00
5 When Did I Start to Love You 00:00:00
6 Get All Excited 00:00:00
7 Something Beautiful 00:00:00
8 This Is the Time I Must Sing 00:00:00
9 Some Things I Must Tell the Children 00:00:00
10 Praise Medley 00:00:00
11 It Is Finished 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!