A Whole New Thing - Billy Preston

Stock Number
SP 4656
SP 04656-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1977
Recording Notes
Custom liner
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Whole New Thing 00:03:35
2 Disco Dancin' 00:03:30
3 Complicated Sayings 00:02:54
4 Attitudes 00:02:29
5 I'm Really Gonna Miss You 00:03:49
6 Wide Stride 00:03:15
7 You Got Me Buzzin' 00:02:42
8 Sweet Marie 00:03:40
9 Happy 00:02:20
10 Touch Me Love 00:03:22
11 You Don't Have to Go 00:03:00
Chart Peak Date
Billboard R&B Albums 49 1977-12-17
Credit Sort descending Role
Alvin Taylor drums
Andre Crouch background vocal
Angelo Richards trumpet
Billy Preston bass
Billy Preston guitar
Billy Preston keyboards
Billy Preston percussion
Billy Preston producer
Billy Preston vocal
Bobbye Hall percussion
Charles Garnett trumpet
Chuck Beeson design
Clydie King background vocal
Frankie Spring background vocal
Gloria Jones background vocal
Joe Green background vocal
Keni Burke bass
Kenneth Moore keyboards
Manuel Kellough drums
Michael Schuman engineer
Michael Schuman mix
Ollie Brown drums
Roland Young art direction
Truman Thomas keyboards
Truman Thomas producer
Welton Gile bass
Wynell Montgomery sax

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!