Greatest Hits - Brothers Johnson

Stock Number
397 046
A&M Records
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Stomp 00:00:00
2 I'll Be Good to You 00:00:00
3 Blam! 00:00:00
4 Runnin' For Your Lovin' 00:00:00
5 Ain't We Funkin' Now 00:00:00
6 Ride-O-Rocket 00:00:00
7 The Real Thing 00:00:00
8 This Had to Be 00:00:00
9 Get the Funk Out Ma Face 00:00:00
10 Streetwave 00:00:00
11 Strawberry Letter 23 00:00:00
12 Lovers Forever 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Garcia project coordination
Brothers Johnson producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Dave Collins remastering
Keg Johnson producer
Leon Sylvers, III producer
Quincy Jones producer
Rebecca Chamlee design
Steve Ivory liner notes
Stuart Watson photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!