Bryan Adams
 -  Live At Slane Castle

Stock Number
UIBA 3006
A&M Records
Released: 2007-6 -13
Track Track Title
1 Back to You
2 18 Til I Die
3 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
4 Summer Of '69
5 It’s Only Love
6 I Do It For You (Everything I Do)
7 Cut’s Like a Knife
8 When You’re Gone
9 She's Only Happy When She's Dancing
10 I’m Ready
11 Heaven
12 Blues Jam (If Ya Wanna Be Bad Ya Gotta Be Good/Let’s Make a Night to Remember)
13 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
14 Don’t Give Up
15 Cloud Number 9
16 Run to You
17 Best of Me
18 Please Forgive Me

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!