Bryan Adams
 -  Reckless

Stock Number
602537 830879
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2014-11 -24
Recording Notes
Blu-ray Disc Audio-Only
Track Track Title
1 One Night Love Affair
2 She's Only Happy When She's Dancing
3 Run to You
4 Heaven
5 Somebody
6 Summer Of '69
7 Kids Wanna Rock
8 It's Only Love
9 Long Gone
10 Ain't Gonna Cry
11 Let Me Down Easy
12 Teacher, Teacher
13 The Boys Night Out
14 Draw the Line
15 Play to Win
16 Too Hot to Handle
17 Reckless

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!