Gozame! Pero Ya… - Cal Tjader

Stock Number
CCD 4133
Concord Jazz
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Shoshana 00:05:07
2 This Couldn't Be the Real Thing 00:06:30
3 Bye Bye Blues 00:06:51
4 Roger's Samba 00:04:27
5 Close Enough For Love (Theme From "Agatha") 00:04:45
6 Will You Still Be Mine 00:03:31
7 This Is Always 00:07:09

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!