Out Of the Silence - Dare

Stock Number
AMC 5221
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1988-10 -24
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Abandon 00:00:00
2 Into the Fire 00:00:00
3 Nothing Is Stronger Than Love 00:00:00
4 Runaway 00:00:00
5 Under the Sun 00:00:00
6 The Raindance 00:00:00
7 King Of Spades 00:00:00
8 Heartbreaker 00:00:00
9 Return the Heart 00:00:00
10 Don't Let Go 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Ludwig mastering
Brian Cox keyboards
Darren Wharton lead vocal
James Ross drums
Larry Klein producer
Mike Shipley engineer
Mike Shipley mix
Mike Shipley producer
Platform art direction
Russell Young photography
Shelley bass
Vinnie Burns guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!