Foul Play - Dennis Brown

Stock Number
AM 2313
A&M Records
Released: 1981
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Clive Hunt arranger
Clive Hunt keyboards
Clive Hunt producer
David Madden horns
Dean Fraser horns
Devon Richardson drums
Errol Thompson engineer
Errol Thompson mix
Franklyn Waul keyboards
Joe Gibbs producer
Larry Maxwell executive producer
Lloyd Parks bass
Noel Bailey guitar
Professionals background vocal
Robbie Shakespeare bass
Robert Lyn keyboards
Ronald Robinson horns
Ruddy Thomas percussion
Sly Dunbar drums
Uziah Thompson percussion
Willie Lindo guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!